President Lt Col Roger Attrill

Members of the Board
Chairman - Alan Keyte
Director of Finance - Graeme Dodds
Director of House - Murray Northover
Director of Greens - Peter Irwin
Director of Marketing - Rob Bones
Director of Membership - David Baker
Director of Hospitality - Karen Wright

Club Managers
Club Manager - Tony Rand
Golf Manager - Peter Taggert
Head Professional - Tom Hide
Front of House Manager - Hannah Butler
Catering Manager - James Oxley
Course Manager - Sam Cook

Club Captains
Neil Hawkes - Club Captain - 2024/2025
Sarah Taylor - Lady Captain - 2024/2025

Course Ranger
Barry Vaughan