President Lt Col Roger Attrill

Members of the Board
Chairman -Alan Keyte
Director of Finance - Roy Stevenson
Director of House - Murray Northover
Director of Greens - Peter Irwin
Director of Marketing - Simon Martin-Redman
Director of Membership - David Baker

Club Managers
Club Manager - David Killick
Golf Manager - Peter Taggart
Front of House Manager - Hannah Butler
Catering Manager - James Oxley
Course Manager - Sam Cook

Club Captains
Rob Long - Men's Captain - 2022/2023
Yvonne Davies - Ladies' Captain - 2022/2023
John Coupland - Seniors Captain - 2022/2023

Course Ranger
Barry Vaughan