Christmas Diary Dates

Please note: all dates are subject to change and dependent on Covid-19 restrictions!

Wednesday, 2nd December ... Christmas ‘Return to Dinner’
Friday, 4th December ... Ferrets' Christmas Dinner
Saturday, 5th December ... Christmas Restaurant Evening
Sunday, 6th December ... Turkey Trot Carvery Lunch
Wednesday, 9th December ... Last Christmas Film Night
Saturday, 12th December ... Christmas Restaurant Evening
Sunday, 13th December ... Sunday Carvery Lunch
Monday, 14th December ... Probus Christmas Film Night
Tuesday, 15th December ... Christmas Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, 16th December ... WAGS' Christmas Dinner
Saturday, 19th December ... Christmas Restaurant Evening
Sunday, 20th December ... Sunday Carvery Lunch
Wednesday, 23rd December ... Ham Collections
Thursday, 24th December ... Collections of Hams and Prepared Christmas Dinners

25th-30th December ... Kitchen Closed

Thursday, 31st December ... New Year’s Eve???

1st-2nd January ... Kitchen Closed

Sunday, 3rd January ... Sunday Carvery Lunch

Weather

The weather provided by WorldWeatherOnline.com is not currently available.

Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
News
  • Competition News
    newsthumbnail
  • Competition News
    newsthumbnail
  • Fish & Chip Friday: Takeaway/delivery
    newsthumbnail
Course Status
Currently closed
20.11.2020 09:19
View Status
Greens being ironed to smooth surface after aeration work and double cut today after a weeks rest. Fairway and grass pathway vertidraining is now underway. Work on the bunkers will commence next week to get them back up to standard .