back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Tuesday 19th December 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Sunday 24th December 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 26th December 2017

08:00am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Friday 29th December 2017

09:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
10:45am - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Sunday 31st December 2017

18:45pm - Social Events

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 7th January 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 9th January 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 16th January 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 20th January 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 21st January 2018

00:00am - Clubhouse Activities

Tuesday 23rd January 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 26th January 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 30th January 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 3rd February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 6th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 9th February 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 11th February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 13th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 16th February 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Tuesday 20th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Friday 23rd February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 25th February 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 27th February 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA – County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.281 seconds.