back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 21st August:
07:30 to 09:30 - Havers Gents & Ladies Events
11:30 to 12:45 - Mixed Competitions

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Monday 21st August 2017

08:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsYELLOW / RED Tees
11:30am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:15pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

00:00am - Senior's Events

Thursday 24th August 2017

11:30am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Friday 25th August 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 26th August 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees
13:30pm - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Sunday 27th August 2017

11:45am - Men's CompetitionsRED Tees

Monday 28th August 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Tuesday 29th August 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 31st August 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsWHITE Tees
13:30pm - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Friday 1st September 2017

00:01am - Away Fixtures WHITE / PULPIT Tees

Saturday 2nd September 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 3rd September 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
09:30am - Member SocietiesWHITE Tees

Monday 4th September 2017

07:00am - Other Events

Tuesday 5th September 2017

07:00am - Other Events
08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 6th September 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:00am - Other Events

Thursday 7th September 2017

07:00am - Other Events

Saturday 9th September 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Member SocietiesWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 10th September 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.825 seconds.