back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 25th September:
08:00 to 10:30 - Senior's Events

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Monday 25th September 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 26th September 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 28th September 2017

10:00am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees
10:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Friday 29th September 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
19:30pm - Social Events

Sunday 1st October 2017

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees
08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Thursday 5th October 2017

09:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Saturday 7th October 2017

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
11:00am - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Sunday 8th October 2017

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Men's Competitions
07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE / RED Tees

Monday 9th October 2017

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees

Tuesday 10th October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Friday 13th October 2017

12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees

Sunday 15th October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
12:00pm - Havers Junior EventsWHITE / RED Tees
12:00pm - Kirby Junior EventsWHITE Tees

Tuesday 17th October 2017

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Thursday 19th October 2017

11:00am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees

Friday 20th October 2017

19:00pm - Social Events

Saturday 21st October 2017

19:00pm - Social Events
20:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 22nd October 2017

07:30am - Men's CompetitionsBLUE Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Page generated in 0.090 seconds.