back

Events & Results Calendar

View pop-up calendar Search Options
This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events
Tee Reservation Times For 20th June:
11:30 to 14:00 - Society-Corp

Please check the events for additional information


30 events in your selection
Use the pop-up calendar to adjust your search.
Click a heading below for more details

Wednesday 20th June 2018

00:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
11:30am - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Thursday 21st June 2018

12:00pm - Social Events
17:30pm - Social Events

Friday 22nd June 2018

12:00pm - Society-CorpYELLOW / RED Tees
17:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 23rd June 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
07:30am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE Tees
16:00pm - Social Events

Sunday 24th June 2018

08:15am - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
09:30am - Social Events

Tuesday 26th June 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Wednesday 27th June 2018

14:00pm - Society-Corp

Thursday 28th June 2018

19:00pm - Social Events

Friday 29th June 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsWHITE Tees
11:30am - Member SocietiesYELLOW Tees
12:30pm - Men's CompetitionsWHITE / PULPIT Tees
18:30pm - Social Events

Saturday 30th June 2018

07:30am - Havers Gents & Ladies EventsBLUE Tees

Sunday 1st July 2018

00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Monday 2nd July 2018

00:00am - Senior's Events

Tuesday 3rd July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees
08:30am - Kirby CompetitionsWHITE Tees

Wednesday 4th July 2018

08:00am - Senior's EventsYELLOW Tees
12:00pm - Men's CompetitionsYELLOW Tees

Saturday 7th July 2018

06:00am - Mixed CompetitionsWHITE / RED Tees
13:30pm - Society-CorpYELLOW Tees

Sunday 8th July 2018

00:00am - Men's Competitions
00:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

Tuesday 10th July 2018

08:00am - Ladies CompetitionsRED Tees

This page is currently displaying all events from today forward. Up to a maximum of 30 events


Event types colour key:

Men's Competitions
Ladies Competitions
Mixed Competitions
Society-Corp
Clubhouse Activities
Senior's Events
Havers Junior Events
Kirby Junior Events
Other Events
Results
Social Events
Kirby Competitions
Member Societies
Away Fixtures
Clubhouse Closed
Havers Gents & Ladies Events
PGA County Union
Top of page

Latest Events Added to the Site RSS Feed Latest events and results added to the site ?

Upcoming Events RSS Feed Upcoming Events Feed ?

Use this to add the next 50 upcoming events to your calendar software ?

Top of page

Telephone: 01255 674618 | Email & Contact Details © Frinton Golf Club Ltd 2006-2018
Registered Company No 11040024

Our Facebook Page | Our Twitter Page

golfmark logo

Website by All Generations IT Support

Page generated in 0.106 seconds.